Some more reviews…

I thought I’d share some more feedback for my book to “big up ma bad self”. If you want a copy, you know the drill by now- http://www.penny-dog.co.uk and click on books. You know you want to. By the way, the sequel is in the idea stage with a working title of “Further Adventures in Resin Jewellery”.

Anyway, let’s get down to business!


” Thank you! This book will be a perfect gift. :)”
– Ieva


” Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Well worth the wait of a preorder! If you are into crafting and want to pick up working with resin this book is a great choice!”
– Heather


”Great book, thanks! I’m excited to try some of the things.”
– Lisa


”Fantastic book. Thanks so much!”
– Fiona

2 Comments

  1. Posted March 25, 2009 at 1:43 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I should have said more than great book. I love it, I still have to reread it but I read it the minute I got it. Its a nice size, beautiful glossy photos and great instructions. Very helpful and I’m glad I got it. Thank you !!

  2. Posted March 26, 2009 at 2:50 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Hi Kerry
    Just thought I’d add my congratulations to the pile, your book is very inspiring (it even got me buying a bangle mould! lol)
    I wrote a review of it on my blog, every little helps, lol. Will keep spreading the word 🙂
    Nic xx

Leave a Reply

