Pay it forward!

I took part in a PIF (pay it forward) swap with Molly from Blackberry Crafts (www.blackberrycrafts.co.uk) and received these lovely goodies!

There is a hot drink holder (which I’ve been wearing as a bracelet), some fingerless gloves and a button brooch. In return, I have to offer my readers a similar deal!

So if you’d like a free PennyDog product, please post here! The only condition is that if you are picked as one of my 3 recipients, you in turn need to blog a PIF of your own, and send something to 3 of your readers…

So, hands up! I will pick 3 people at random on 19th June.

8 Comments

  1. Posted June 12, 2009 at 8:28 am | Permalink | Reply

    Oh yes please. I love the idea of PIF.

  2. Posted June 12, 2009 at 7:31 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Firstly, I love Blackberry Crafts because she is lovely and say next to me at Cambridge.

    Also, I would love to take part! I’d be happy to do the same thing on my blog afterwards too – it seems like a fun idea!

  3. Posted June 13, 2009 at 5:24 pm | Permalink | Reply

    ok I love to do that! I was trying to catch before…
    xxx

  4. amylane
    Posted June 13, 2009 at 5:31 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Oh, I love the idea of this! 🙂

  5. Posted June 13, 2009 at 5:38 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Sounds like a lovely idea!

  6. Posted June 13, 2009 at 8:23 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Oooh! Would love to take part, what a great idea. 🙂

  7. Posted June 13, 2009 at 10:39 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Oh go on then – I’ll join in. If I’m lucky enough to be selected, it sounds like a lovely ‘game’ to play.

  8. Posted June 16, 2009 at 4:27 pm | Permalink | Reply

    You have a beautiful blog! Please count me in on teh drawing!! Thanks! I posted here: http://windexandwaitingrooms.blogspot.com/2009/06/paying-it-foward.html

Leave a Reply

