Glue and Glitter collaboration!

It’s very rare for me to update twice in one day, but I had to share this. I made some cabs for Laura at Glue and Glitter in return for my logo for Rothley Craft Farm that she kindly made for me (more on this when I am in a position to share information), and I’ve seen that she’s started to add them to her Folksy shop and got excited 🙂

Laura is an illustrator, and I encapsulated some of her designs, which she is turning into rings and possibly pendants, etc soon too. I wasn’t sure about the solid blue as it was a new colour I was trying out but I think I’ve decided I like it now! Check out Glue and Glitter on Folksy: http://Glueandglitter.folksy.com

4 Comments

  1. Posted July 30, 2009 at 8:02 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Ooooh the ‘hello’ one is just lovely, can I detect glitter as well? Fab!

  2. Posted July 31, 2009 at 1:05 am | Permalink | Reply

    LOVE these! they look fantastic x

  3. Posted July 31, 2009 at 9:00 am | Permalink | Reply

    Love them all! I think the solid blue works really well. The cupcake one is brilliant!

  4. Posted July 31, 2009 at 9:00 pm | Permalink | Reply

    they look fantastic!

Leave a Reply

