Gone dotty…

I’ve been playing around with the new two part silicone ring mould from Resin  Obsession (http://www.resinobsession.com) these last few days, and whilst I threw away my first attempt (just came out in pieces) these are my second and third attempts…

pennydoggonedotty

pennydogfleshblackring

pennydoggoldandpinkglitterring

I am quite pleased with the rough effect and the mix of opaque and translucence, so I think I will make more and create a “Gone Dotty” range! What do you think?

4 Comments

  1. Posted August 30, 2009 at 11:17 am | Permalink | Reply

    Ooh I love them! The sparkly one is my favourite.

  2. Posted August 30, 2009 at 1:56 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I like them.. they are very ‘fun’ looking if that makes sense.. probably not.. I think my brain ran away today

  3. Posted August 30, 2009 at 11:35 pm | Permalink | Reply

    i realy like one and asa i said on flickr the blacxk/pink one reminds me of watermelon i can just see it in dark green & red with black spots!

  4. Posted August 30, 2009 at 11:36 pm | Permalink | Reply

    omg why didn’t i check that before i posted i “sound” drunk!

Leave a Reply

