Some good news and a photo of my OH looking like a nutter

To me, they look like Jo Brand and a little boy with a beard but here is my OH (right) and his colleague marking some kind of church centenary thing in the village today…

_DSF8026

I can also announce now that Itemise (http://www.itemise.co.nz) are my new distributors in New Zealand. There was a trade show in Auckland at the end of last month and a few orders were placed, here was the stand and my stuff on it 🙂

029

042

One Comment

  1. Posted September 13, 2009 at 8:17 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Well done Kerry and good luck with the sales

Leave a Reply

