I need your help bezel fans!

Since I posted about the cupcake bezel class, it seems loads of people want to get hold of that shape, moreso than the hearts and stars, so I wondered, what other shapes should I start to offer? I plan to introduce the cupcakes to the range very soon, so this is the current list;

* Heart Pendant (black, though white is on the way!)
* Star Pendant (black, again white on the way)
* Bracelet Squares (black, white on the way)
* Bangles (white)
* Circle Pendant (white)
* Cupcake pendant (white)

I’m thinking maybe ring blanks at this stage? Suggestions please! 🙂

Don’t forget to enter the bezel competition! www.flickr.com/groups/pennydogbezelcomp

3 Comments

  1. Posted September 29, 2010 at 10:49 am | Permalink | Reply

    I’m not into bezels but I’m sure people that are would probably like crowns too. It seems to be one of the hot things these days.

  2. Posted September 29, 2010 at 10:45 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Cupcakes are very cute! Maybe more cutesy stuff but can’t think what atm!
    Gemxxx

  3. Claire
    Posted September 30, 2010 at 12:09 pm | Permalink | Reply

    How about flowers – daisy shapes and roses?
    I am going to pick up my cupcake from Jam Jar Beads today so very excited to see how its turned out!! Also probably buy more beads :S
    When are you expecting more resin stock in? Got lots of ideas to try now!
    Claire x

Leave a Reply

