What’s on my resin desk…

I’m starting to get tempted into resin again. It’s been a long time coming but I had a repeat order for some gummy bear stuff from Ji Ji Kiki and a new stockist called Life’s Big Canvas so it was the push I needed.

So here’s what I have going on at the minute…

Big pile of bears airing!

I have new fabric pendants on the way (they have white backs so you ca’t see them) and, oops, that’s right, I’ve not done anything with those cups and teapots yet :S

And since I wanted to play and not just work I’m playing with a bit of Plique-a-jour. Hopefully it will be successful because I keep failing at it! I’m half expecting to go back to it in the morning and the little pockets of colour will have bled all over…

One Comment

  1. Posted September 28, 2011 at 10:48 pm | Permalink | Reply

    The bears look tasty! Some very nice work there, congratulations!

Leave a Reply

