Oooh look, new fabric….

I am blogging a lot this week. I’m sorry for clogging up your blog readers 😉

Anyway I just wanted to show you some new samples that came from Spoonflower, which means I now have more fabrics up for sale in my Spoonflower shop– yey!

In real life I prefer the blue tinge background seagulls- it’s not as bright as it looked on my screen. The bluey one is also slightly smaller scale as default as I thought there may as well be another difference. I even don’t mind my windmill one so much now 😀

Still looking for people to join the UK borders quilting bee! Here’s the post all about that.

Also I’m at the quilting stage on my Festival of Quilts dog quilt. If you’re one of the people interested in my progress on that I have a Flickr set here that’s documenting it rather than possibly getting boring by posting about it here all the time. I will be adding at least one more quilting photo tonight.

3 Comments

  1. Posted June 13, 2012 at 11:59 am | Permalink | Reply

    Please keep blogging about it all, it’s not boring at all ! I love reading your posts and your quilts are absolutely stunning !

  2. Posted June 13, 2012 at 12:18 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I enjoy all of your blog posts and I will check FLIKR later on today.

  3. Posted June 13, 2012 at 2:49 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Gorgeous fabrics! As a beach and sea lover, I’m quite taken with those!

Leave a Reply

